DISCOM GmbH - "Meet our team"

DISCOM GmbH

Neustadt 10-12
37073 Göttingen
Germany
email: Discom.office@bksv.com
Homepage: www.discom.de

Management

Anonymous

Anonymous

President:

Anonymous

eMail: Thomas.Lewien@bksv.com

Responsibilities: Software development, sales, support, training, human resources

Education: Study of physics in Stuttgart, Tübingen and Göttingen. Diploma thesis on speech recognition at the Third Physical Institute of the Physics Department in Göttingen. PhD in physics with a thesis on speech enhancement algorithms for the use in digital hearing aids at the Max-Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen.

Hobbies: Sailing, photographing, electronics, motor biking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

Accounting

Anonymous

eMail: Anja.Hertwig@bksv.com

Responsibilities: accounting, export, stock sales

Hobbies: Gardening, baking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

HR and Quality management

Anonymous

eMail: Jessica.Rudolph@bksv.com

Responsibilities: Quality management, project management, general administration, intranet site

Education: Quality control manager (TÜV), quality control auditor (TÜV), study of business administration at the PFH Private University of Applied Sciences in Göttingen

Hobbies: Yoga, travelling.

Software development and Services

Anonymous

Anonymous

Manager (responsible):

Anonymous

eMail: Holger.Behme-Jahns@bksv.com

Responsibilities: Software development, sales, training, service

Hobbies: Karate, travelling, iPhone

Anonymous

Anonymous

Software development and service:

Anonymous

eMail: Frank.Brunnmayer@bksv.com

Responsibilities: Service, software development, sales, training

Hobbies: Performing music

Production:

Anonymous

Anonymous

Production manager and construction

Anonymous

eMail: Joachim.Lorenz@bksv.com

Responsibilities: Production planning, work council, safety management, commissioning, training,

Education: Health and safety manager

Hobbies: Building a sail ship

Anonymous

Anonymous

Production, service, purchasing:

Anonymous

eMail: Fabian.Schroeder@bksv.com

Responsibilities: Production, customer assistance, purchasing, IT electronics

Education: Electrician

Hobbies: Electronics